PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE (the “Terms of use“) CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS SITE.

By accessing and using this Website, including any pages, subpages and all information and content thereon (the “Website“), you acknowledge that you have read and agree to be bound by all the Terms of use set forth herein. If you do not accept each of the conditions, please refrain from accessing and using the website.

Property and Use

This Website is owned and operated by Groupe CIM informatique inc. Any and all content, data, photographs, pictures, audio, video, software, trademarks, trade names and other information contained in this Website (the “Content“) are proprietary to Groupe CIM informatique inc. The Content is protected by Canadian and international copyright and trademark laws.

You are not authorized to copy, modify, publish, sell, transmit, distribute or to use in any other way the Content of this Website, without the written consent of Groupe CIM informatique inc. You may view, consult, display and store in memory the Website’s Content, provided that you do not remove the copyright mentions contained therein and that you indicate the source of such content. Any other use is strictly prohibited.

The use of some names, hyperlinks, images or logos have been authorised by third parties. Third parties retain all theirs rights to these names, hyperlinks, images or logos.

Hyperlinks

No link to this Website is authorized without the written consent of Groupe CIM informatique inc.

Protection of Personal Information

Groupe CIM informatique inc. respects your right to privacy in accordance with the laws of Québec and Canada respecting the protection of personal information.

Groupe CIM informatique inc. may collect personal information about you. Personal data collection is for the exclusive use of communicating with you and providing you with the services or information you request. Unless otherwise authorized by you, Groupe CIM informatique inc will use personal information for these purposes only.

Disclaimer

Groupe CIM informatique inc. shall not be liable for any damage that may result from the use of this Website, its contents or the impossibility to use it.

Changes to the Terms of Uses

Groupe CIM informatique inc. reserves the right to change these Terms of use without any prior notice and without any liability.

To Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding these Terms of use, please contact us at:

Groupe CIM Solutions TI
1769 Grenet Street, Montréal (Québec) H4L 2R6
Tel : 514 525-0140
Fax : 514 525-8921
Email : info@groupecim.com

Last update: February 21, 2014.

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION (les « Conditions d’utilisation ») AVANT D’UTILISER CE SITE.

En accédant à ce Site Web et en l’utilisant, y compris en accédant ou utilisant toute page, page secondaire ou tout renseignement ou contenu s’y rapportant (le « Site Web »), vous confirmez avoir lu et accepté de vous conformer à toutes les Conditions d’utilisation décrites aux présentes. Si vous n’acceptez pas chacune des Conditions d’utilisation, veuillez vous abstenir d’accéder et d’utiliser le Site Web.

Propriété et utilisation

Groupe CIM informatique inc. est propriétaire du Site Web et en est l’exploitant. Tout le contenu, toutes les données, toutes les photographies et images, tout le contenu audio et vidéo, toutes les marques de commerce, toutes les appellations commerciales et autres informations faisant partie du Site web (« le Contenu ») sont la propriété de Groupe CIM informatique inc. Ce Contenu est protégé par les lois canadiennes et internationales sur les marques de commerce et les droits d’auteurs.

Il est interdit de copier, modifier, distribuer, vendre, transférer, diffuser, transmettre ou utiliser d’une autre façon le Contenu du Site Web sans le consentement préalable et écrit de Groupe CIM informatique inc. Vous pouvez visionner, consulter, afficher et garder en mémoire le Site Web ou son Contenu à condition de conserver les mentions de droit d’auteur y afférentes et d’afficher la source des documents. Toutes les autres utilisations sont interdites.

L’utilisation de certains noms, hyperliens, images et logos a été permises par des tiers. Ces tiers conservent tous leurs droits afférents à ces noms, hyperliens, images ou logos.

Hyperliens

Aucun lien au Site Web n’est autorisé sans le consentement écrit de Groupe CIM informatique inc.

Protection des renseignements personnels

Groupe CIM informatique inc. respecte votre droit à la protection des renseignements personnels, conformément aux lois du Québec et du Canada sur la protection de la vie privée.

Groupe CIM informatique inc. peut être appelé à recueillir des renseignements personnels à votre sujet. Ces renseignements personnels sont utilisés exclusivement pour communiquer avec vous et vous fournir les services ou des informations que vous avez demandés. Groupe CIM informatique inc. ne se servira des renseignements personnels qu’à ces fins, à moins d’avoir obtenu votre consentement.

Exonération

Groupe CIM informatique inc. n’est pas responsable l’égard de dommages susceptibles de découler de l’utilisation du Site Web, de son contenu ou de l’incapacité de l’utiliser.

Modification des Conditions d’utilisation

Groupe CIM informatique inc. se réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions d’utilisation sans préavis et sans engager sa responsabilité.

Pour communiquer avec nous

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires en ce qui a trait aux Conditions d’utilisation, veuillez communiquer avec nous :

Groupe CIM Solutions TI
1769 rue Grenet, Montréal (Québec) H4L 2R6
Tél : 514 525-0140
Fax : 514 525-8921
Courriel : info@groupecim.com

Dernière mise à jour: 21 février 2014.